Virtual Class Timings

The Shankar Mahadevan Academy has students from around the globe and our virtual classes run from 24 x 7, all days of the week. We have 10 pre-scheduled holidays.

All virtual classes are delivered online according to a schedule that is fixed at the time of enrollment. All our self study material and tools are available for you round the clock to learn, practice, and sharpen your musical skills.

Office Timings

The Shankar Mahadevan Academy currently has its head office at Bangalore. Our support team is available 24 x 7. You can reach us  by email at support@shankarmahadevanacademy.com

Academy Holidays

 
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022- Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022- Christmas Day
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022- New Years Eve
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023- New Years Day
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 - New Year
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 - Makar Sankranti / Pongal
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Republic Day
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Presidents Day
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - Ugadi
  • Friday - March 31, 2023 - End of Quarter
  • Friday - April 7, 2023 - Good Friday
  • Friday - April 21, 2023 - Ramzan
  • Monday - May 1, 2023 - Labour Day
  • Tuesday - May 30, 2023 - Memorial Day
  • Friday - June 30, 2023 - End of Quarter
  • Wednesday - July 5, 2023 - US Independence
  • Tuesday - August 15, 2023 - Independence Day
  • Tuesday - September 5, 2023 - US Labour Day
  • Tuesday - September 19, 2023 - Ganesh Chaturthi
  • Saturday - September 30, 2023 - End of Quarter
  • Monday - October 2, 2023 - Gandhi Jayanti
  • Monday - October 23, 2023 - Dasara - Navami
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2023 - Kannada Rajyotsava
  • Sunday - November 12, 2023 - Diwali
  • Monday - November 13, 2023 - Diwali
  • Friday - November 24, 2023 - US Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Saturday - November 25, 2023 - US Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Sunday - November 26, 2023 - US Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Monday - December 25, 2023 - Christmas
  • Tuesday - December 26, 2023 - Christmas
  • Friday - December 29, 2023 - End of Quarter
  • Sunday - December 31, 2023 - New Year Eve